07808 068468 info@awaydays.biz

Posts by administration

COTE d AZUR. Tuesday 15th – Tuesday 22nd February 2022. £1350.00pp

Menton, Nice and Mimosa Festivals Tuesday 15th – Tuesday 22rd February 2022 £1350.00pp + £7.00 treemiles*   8 Days

VAN GOGH EXPERIENCE. Thursday 16th September 2021. £69.00

Having dazzled over 7 million visitors in 65 cities worldwide, the most visited immersive, multi-sensory experience in the world is...

CHESTER. Tuesday 21st – Friday 24th September 2021. £499.00

Chester is  walled city in Cheshire, on the River Dee, close to boarders with Wales.

LAMB HOUSE, Rye. Wednesday 6th October. 2021. £55.00pp

We depart Thomas Road Faversham at 9.30am and drive to Rye. Visit Lamb House.  Free time in Rye, maybe stop...

STANDEN. Thursday 21st October 2021. £55.00pp

Arts and Crafts family home with Morris & Co. interiors, set in a beautiful hillside garden in East Grinstead.

MUSEUM OF DOCKLANDS. Wednesday 10th November 2021. £45.00pp

A journey through the capitals turbulent past at The Museum Of London.

Thursford Christmas Show. Tuesday 7th – Thursday 9th December 2021. £320.00pp+ tree miles

Probably one of the best Christmas shows around.

POLESDEN LACEY. Thursday 16th December 2021. £59.00pp

Polesden Lacey is an peaceful country estate, surrounded by beautiful gardens.

LANZAROTE. Saturday 22nd – Monday 31st January 2022. £1595.00 + £7.50 tree miles

Relax & Unwind in Lanzarote. Enjoy some winter sun and warmth courtesy of Awaydays holiday in the Canary Islands on...

WELLS, Somerset. Thursday 24th – Sunday 27th March 2022. £440.00pp

Staying the City of Wells in Somerset with its historic centre, the magnificent cathedral, and the unique moated Bishop’s Palace.