07808 068468 info@awaydays.biz

Posts by administration

HIGHCLERE CASTLE. Tuesday 18th – Wednesday 19th August 2020. £225.00

Includes bed, breakfast and 2 course dinner*& entry tickets to castle.

GRANADA. Saturday 5th – Tuesday 8th October 2019. £499.00pp

A short break to sample the delights that Granada has to offer. Seville may have the passion and Córdoba a...

ART LOVERS IN MADRID. Wednesday 9th – Sunday 13th October 2019 £599.00pp

With a wealth of Art Galleries, The Sorolla, Reina Sofia, Cerralbo or The Prado. Then there are the museums, The...

MAGICAL VENICE. Monday 14th – Thursday 17th October 2019. £535.00pp FULLY BOOKED

Spend 3 nights in one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Venice, arrive in style by private motor...

MAJORCA. Rest & Relaxation. Sunday 20th – Friday 25th October 2019. £750.00pp

A chance to charge up batteries before the cold weather and stressful festive time! Stay half board in beach front...

REYKJAVIK.Sunday 3rd – Thursday 7th November 2019 £830.00pp

Flying from Gatwick to Reykjavik enjoy 4 nights in this breath taking country, getting close up with nature.

MILL AT SONNING, lunch & show. Saturday 9th November 2.30pm. £90.00pp

The King of Farce, Ray Cooney. Ray will once again direct his own play – Run For Your Wife –...

Montreux Noël. Sunday 1st – Thursday 5th December 2019. £699.00pp

From the shores of Lake Geneva to the neighbouring mountain tops, Montreux offers many activities centred around its fabulous traditional...

THURSFORD CHRISTMAS SHOW. Tuesday 10th – Thursday 12th December 2019 FULLY BOOKED

The Thursford Christmas Spectacular is the biggest and most exciting Christmas show of all time in Britain.

RELAX IN LANZAROTE. Tuesday 21st – Wednesday 29th January 2020. £1195.00

Enjoy some winter sun and warmth courtesy of Awaydays holiday in the Canary Islands on this lovely break. Half Board...