07808 068468 info@awaydays.biz
COVID-19 Update

COVID-19 Update

We are going through difficult and uncertain times at the moment and so much is still unknown as to when...

BERNINIA EXPRESS, Switzerland Wednesday 1st – Monday 6th July 2020 FULLY BOOKED

Highlight will be travelling on ‘The Bernina Express’, one of Europe’s best train journeys. A direct train from Chur to...

SWITZERLAND & ITALY. Tuesday7th – Sunday 12th July 2020. £875.00pp FULLY BOOKED

Highlight will be travelling on ‘The Bernina Express’, one of Europe’s best train journeys. A direct train from Chur to...

FOWEY, CORNWALL. Sunday 19th – Friday 24th July 2020.£725.00pp + Tree Miles £3.60p (£728.60)

This consists of 3 nights in Fowey, 1 night in Tiverton, Devon on your journey down and 1 night Whitchurch,...

WELLS, SOMERSET.Thursday 30th July – Sunday 2nd August 2020. £477.40

Staying the City of Wells in Somerset with its historic centre, the magnificent cathedral, and the unique moated Bishop’s Palace.

CHAVENAGE HOUSE & DORNEY COURT .Wednesday 5th – Thursday 6th August 2020 £275.00pp

Chavenage House is a beautiful Cotswold manor house unchanged for the last 400 years. It is hugely popular as the...

HIGHCLERE CASTLE. Tuesday 18th – Wednesday 19th August 2020. £225.00

Includes bed, breakfast and 2 course dinner*& entry tickets to castle.

ANGERS by train. Sunday 20th – Thursday 24th September 2020. £628.15

Loire Valley.  We travel by Train. Catching the Eurostar to Lille, then one change to Angers.

CHANIA, CRETE. Sunday 11th – Saturday 17th October 2020. £825.00

Crete is the largest island in Greece, and the fifth largest one in the Mediterranean Sea.

PALLADIO IN VICENZA Tuesday 20th – Sunday 25th October 2020. £799.00

6 days in Vicenza and a full day trip to Padua on this specially designed holiday, exclusive to Awaydays focusing...