07808 068468 info@awaydays.biz

AWAYDAYS TREE MILES SCHEME

The Treemiles Scheme was established by Brian Booth in 2019.

CHANNEL ISLANDS. Tuesday 28th May- Tuesday 4th June 2024. FULLY BOOKED

Visiting no less than 4 separate islands. Fly into Jersey, staying 3 nights in St Helier on Jersey then transferring...

WESTERN SICILY. Thursday 16th – Tuesday 21st May 2024. FULLY BOOKED

3 Nights in Trapani and 2 nights in Palermo

BERNINA EXPRESS. Switzerland. Sunday 23rd- Friday 28th June 2024. FULLY BOOKED

Highlight will be travelling on ‘The Bernina Express’, one of Europe’s best train journeys.

MONTREUIL-SUR-MER. Friday 5th – Sunday 7th July 2024. FULLY BOOKED

Travel via Le Shuttle.

HIGHGROVE GARDENS. Monday 15th – Tuesday 16th July 2024. FULLY BOOKED

With Guided Tour

WOBURN SAFARI PARK. Thursday 19th – Saturday 21st September. £435.00pp

Includes a private safari getting up close to the animals

BOMBAY SAPPHIRE DISTILLERY. Saturday 6th – Sunday 7th October 2024. £220.00

Includes a 90 minute guided tour followed by a Masterclass in cocktail making

MADEIRA. Saturday 19th – Friday 25th October 2024. FULLY BOOKED.

Includes Overnight airport stay

FEZ, MOROCCO. Sunday 3rd- Friday 8th November 2024. FULLY BOOKED

includes overnight airport hotel Sunday.