07808 068468 info@awaydays.biz

AWAYDAYS TREE MILES SCHEME

The Treemiles Scheme was established by Brian Booth in 2019.

ROME. Thursday 14th – Monday 18th March 2024. FULLY BOOKED

Flights to Rome from London. 4 nights/ 5 days in centre of the Internal City.

VALENCIA, Spain. Thursday 21st – Monday 25th March 2024. £799.00pp

BILBAO, Spain. Friday 5th – Monday 8th April 2024. £725.00pp

This great long weekend away highlighting in a visit the amazing Guggenheim Art Gallery

GOURMET FOOD TOUR IN PARMA. Wednesday 10th – Monday 15th April 2024

Parma is a city in the northern Italian region of Emilia-Romagna known for its architecture, music, art, prosciutto (ham), Parmigiano and...

THE DALI TRAIL. Monday 22nd – Saturday 27th April 2024. £865.00pp

Spanish master, Salvador Dalí, is among the most versatile and prolific artists of the twentieth century and the most famous...

WORCESTER. Sunday 28th – Tuesday 30th April 2024. £445.00pp

Worcester is a city in central England’s West Midlands region.

CHANNEL ISLANDS. Tuesday 28th May- Tuesday 4th June 2024. FULLY BOOKED

Visiting no less than 4 separate islands. Fly into Jersey, staying 3 nights in St Helier on Jersey then transferring...

WESTERN SICILY. Thursday 16th – Tuesday 21st May 2024. £999.00pp

3 Nights in Trapani and 2 nights in Palermo

BERNINA EXPRESS. Switzerland. Sunday 23rd- Friday 28th June 2024. FULLY BOOKED

Highlight will be travelling on ‘The Bernina Express’, one of Europe’s best train journeys.