07808 068468 info@awaydays.biz

BATTLESBRIDGE. Saturday 7th – Monday 9th August 2021. £299.00 + tree miles

Collectables, craft and antiques. Regarded as one of the best centres to browse in UK.

ISLE OF WIGHT. Shanklin. Tuesday 31st August- Sunday 5th September 2021. FULLY BOOKED

Including overnight in Portsmouth

Hidden Gem of Bavaria. Mittenwald. Wednesday 8th – Monday 13th September 2021. £780.00 + tree miles

Situated on the borders of Germany and Austrian lies the Bavarian town of Mittenwald. Probably the most beautiful town in...

CHESTER. Tuesday 21st – Friday 24th September 2021. £499.00

Chester is  walled city in Cheshire, on the River Dee, close to boarders with Wales.

ANGERS BY TRAIN. Saturday 25th – Thursday 30th September 2021. £725.00pp + tree miles

We travel by Train from Ashford catching Eurostar to Lille then one change to Angers.

PALLADIO IN VICENZA. Tuesday 5th – Monday 11th October 2021. £865.00pp + tree miles

Probably one of the best Awaydays trips available. If you love Architect, Italian cuisine and Italy, then this is for...

PAPHOS CYPRUS. Thursday 14th – Wednesday 20th October 2021. £825.00+ tree miles

Legend has it that Cyprus was the playground of the gods and its easy to see why.

LIVERPOOL BY TRAIN. Sunday 24th – Thursday 28th October 2021. £499.00pp + tree miles

Named one of the top 3 cities in the world to visit in 2014.

Relax & Unwind in Lanzarote. Tuesday 4th – Tuesday 11th May 2021. £1105.00pp (includes £5.50 tree miles)

Enjoy some winter sun and warmth courtesy of Awaydays holiday in the Canary Islands on this lovely break.