07808 068468 info@awaydays.biz

COTE d AZUR. Tuesday 15th – Tuesday 22nd February 2022. £1350.00pp

Menton, Nice and Mimosa Festivals Tuesday 15th – Tuesday 22rd February 2022 £1350.00pp + £7.00 treemiles*   8 Days

CHESTER. Tuesday 21st – Friday 24th September 2021. £499.00

Chester is  walled city in Cheshire, on the River Dee, close to boarders with Wales.

LAMB HOUSE, Rye. Wednesday 6th October. 2021. £55.00pp

We depart Thomas Road Faversham at 9.30am and drive to Rye. Visit Lamb House.  Free time in Rye, maybe stop...

POLESDEN LACEY. Thursday 16th December 2021. £59.00pp

Polesden Lacey is an peaceful country estate, surrounded by beautiful gardens.

LANZAROTE. Saturday 22nd – Monday 31st January 2022. £1595.00 + £7.50 tree miles

Relax & Unwind in Lanzarote. Enjoy some winter sun and warmth courtesy of Awaydays holiday in the Canary Islands on...

MINIATUR WUNDERLAND, Hamburg. Tuesday 15th – Friday 18th March 2022. £495.0pp + tree miles

The world’s largest model railway exhibition. A world-famous model train and miniature exhibition located in center of Hamburg, Germany

RHODES & SYMI. Thusrday 21st – Friday 29th April 2022. £1199.00 + £6.00 tree miles

We have organised a wonderful trip to two of Greece’s beautiful islands.

SHREWSBURY. Wednesday 6th – Sunday 10th April 2022. £660.00pp

For all the beauty of one of England’s finest medieval towns, it’s the flowers you may notice first – they...

LAKE DISTRICT. Sunday 8th – Friday 13th May 2022. £825.00pp

Based in Bowness-on-Windermere for 5 nights.

LACOCK, Wiltshire. Monday 23rd – Friday 27th May 2022. £770.00pp

Lacock is a village in the county of Wiltshire, 3 miles south of the town of Chippenham.